Focal points

The following list includes the contact details of the designated country focal points. The focal points represent their countries in the REUFIS network and they also coordinate the tasks and activities related to the network.

Country Name Email
Albania Ylli Hoxha ylli.hoxha(at)moe.gov.al
Armenia Ruben Petrosyan ruben.armforest(at)gmail.com
Austria Leopold Ziehaus leopold.ziehaus(at)bmlfuw.gv.at
Azerbaijan Jabbar Garibov j.garibov(at)mail.ru
Belarus Mikalai Yurevich mlh(at)mlh.gov.by, Holz(at)tut.by
Belgium Sonia Vanderhoeven s.vanderhoeven(at)biodiversity.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina Stefan Bojic bojicst(at)gmail.com
Bulgaria Mariya Belovarska belovarska(at)yahoo.com
Croatia Boris Hrasovec bhrasovec(at)hrast.sumfak.hr
Czech Republic Blanka Trnková blanka.brandova(at)gmail.com
Georgia Giorgi Mamadashvili gio212gio(at)yahoo.com
Hungary András Szepesi andras.szepesi(at)fm.gov.hu
Kazakhstan Ainabekov Marlen Sansyzbaevich office(at)minagri.gov.kz
Kyrgyzstan Emilbek Ibraev mineco(at)elcat.kg, envforest(at)elcat.kg
Kyrgyzstan Baktybek Yrsaliev bakytforest(at)mail.ru
Latvia Lāsma Āboliņa Lasma.Abolina(at)zm.gov.lv
Moldova Victoria Covali victoriamoldsilva(at)gmail.com, covali.victoria(at)moldsilva.gov.md
Montenegro Novica Tmusic novicatmusic(at)ahoo.com
Norway Bjørn Økland Bjorn.Okland(at)nibio.no
Poland Małgorzata Czyżewska m.czyzewska(at)lasy.gov.pl
Portugal Cristina Santo cristina.santos(at)icnf.pt
Romania Jan-Sebastian Constantin sebastian.constantin(at)map.gov.ro
Russia Yuriy Gninenko gninenko-yuri(at)mail.ru
Serbia Vidosava Jovanovic vidosava.jovanovic(at)minpolj.gov.rs, vida.jovanovic(at)gmail.com
Slovakia Christo Nikolov nikolov(at)nlcsk.org
Slovenia Andreja Kavčič andreja.kavcic(at)gozdis.si
Sweden Gunnar Isaccson gunnar.isacsson(at)skogsstyrelsen.se
Switzerland Therese Pluess therese.pluess(at)bafu.admin.ch
Turkey Can Asan canasan(at)ogm.gov.tr
Turkey Ümit Turhan umitturhan(at)ogm.gov.tr
Ukraine Yuriy Skrylnyk yuriy.skrylnik(at)gmail.com, sklif83(at)mail.ru
United Kingom Anna Brown Anna.Brown(at)forestrycommission.gov.uk
Uzbekistan Ulmas Sobirov forestry(at)urmon.uz

Member countries

List of the countries being members of  the network As of May 2019

REU Country As of May 2019
Albania X
Armenia X
Austria X
Azerbaijan X
Belarus  X
Belgium X
Bosnia and Herzegovina  X
Croatia X
Czech Republic  X
Georgia X
Hungary  X
Kazakhstan X
Kyrgyzstan X
Latvia X
Moldova X
Montenegro X
Norway  X
Poland X
Portugal X
Romania  X
Russia  X
Serbia X
Slovakia X
Slovenia  X
Sweden X
Switzerland X
Turkey X
Ukraine X
United Kingdom X
Uzbekistan X