Focal points

The following list includes the contact details of the designated country focal points. The focal points represent their countries in the REUFIS network and they also coordinate the tasks and activities related to the network.

Country Name Email
Albania Ylli Hoxha ylli.hoxha(at)moe.gov.al
Armenia Ruben Petrosyan ruben.armforest(at)gmail.com
Austria Leopold Ziehaus leopold.ziehaus(at)bmlfuw.gv.at
Azerbaijan Jabbar Garibov j.garibov(at)mail.ru
Belarus Mikalai Yurevich mlh(at)mlh.gov.by, Holz(at)tut.by
Bosnia and Herzegovina Stefan Bojic pof(at)teol.net
Croatia Boris Hrasovec bhrasovec(at)hrast.sumfak.hr
Czech Republic Blanka Trnková blanka.brandova(at)gmail.com
Georgia Giorgi Mamadashvili gio212gio(at)yahoo.com
Hungary András Szepesi andras.szepesi(at)fm.gov.hu
Kyrgyzstan Emilbek Ibraev mineco(at)elcat.kg, envforest(at)elcat.kg
Latvia Lāsma Āboliņa Lasma.Abolina(at)zm.gov.lv
Moldova Victoria Covali victoriamoldsilva(at)gmail.com, covali.victoria(at)moldsilva.gov.md
Montenegro Adem Fetic adem.fetic(at)mpr.gov.me
Norway Bjørn Økland Bjorn.Okland(at)nibio.no
Poland Małgorzata Czyżewska m.czyzewska(at)lasy.gov.pl
Romania Jan-Sebastian Constantin sebastian.constantin(at)map.gov.ro
Russia Yuriy Gninenko gninenko-yuri(at)mail.ru
Serbia Vidosava Jovanovic vidosava.jovanovic(at)minpolj.gov.rs, vida.jovanovic(at)gmail.com
Slovakia Christo Nikolov nikolov(at)nlcsk.org
Slovenia Andreja Kavčič andreja.kavcic(at)gozdis.si
Sweden Gunnar Isaccson gunnar.isacsson(at)skogsstyrelsen.se
Switzerland Michael Reinhard michael.reinhard(at)bafu.admin.ch
Ukraine Yuriy Skrylnyk yuriy.skrylnik(at)gmail.com, sklif83(at)mail.ru
Uzbekistan Ulmas Sobirov forestry(at)urmon.uz